Directory

Senior Officers

Civil Engineering:

  • Glenda “Milly” Rodriguez – glendaro@usc.edu

Mechanical Engineering:

  • Edson Hernandez – erhernan@usc.edu

Chemical Engineering:

  • Jonathan Fuentes – fuen640@usc.edu

 

 

Junior Officers

 

Chemical Engineering:

  • Vanessa Pangbourne – pangbour@usc.edu

Biomedical Engineering:

  • Alejandra Fuentes – fuentesn@usc.edu

Sophomore Officers

Computer Science/Computer Engineering:

  • Ana Rescala – rescala@usc.edu

Mechanical Engineering:

  • Maria Camasmie – camasmie@usc.edu

Civil Engineering:

  • Camila Salomon – salomong@usc.edu

 

General MemberSHPE

Graduate Students

Mechanical Engineering:

  • Daisy Benitez – dibenite@usc.edu

Seniors

Civil Engineering:

  • Felipe Hernandez – fdhernan@usc.edu

Biomedical Engineering:

  • Judith Martinez – judithm@usc.edu
  • Nora Morales – nlmorale@usc.edu

Computer Science:

  • Jean Tu – jeantu@usc.edu

 

Electrical Engineering:

 

  • Robert Ortega – raortega@usc.edu
  • Fernando Ortiz – fortiz@usc.edu
  • Matthew Dinh – dinhm@usc.edu
  • Robert Ortega – raortega@usc.edu
  • Taylor Kroneberger – kroneber@usc.edu

Juniors

 

Aerospace Engineering:

  • Ana Bella Gabrielian  – abgabrie@usc.edu
  • Aldo Ivan Martinez – aldomart@usc.edu
  • Jesus Ojeda – jesusoje@usc.edu
  • Alejandro Gonzalez – gonz976@usc.edu

Civil Engineering:

  • Alfredo Leal – alfredrl@usc.edu
  • Alejandro Quiroz – quiroza@usc.edu
  • Nayely Gutierrez – nayelygu@usc.edu

Computer Science/Computer Engineering:

  • Edgar Antillon – eantillo@usc.edu

Electrical Engineering:

  • Jose Ruiz – josejrui@usc.edu

Environmental Engineering:

  • Lexi Barge – alexisvb@usc.edu

 

Sophomores

Aerospace Engineering:

  • Alejandro Gonzalez – gonz976@usc.edu
  • Ana Bella Gabrielian  – abgabrie@usc.edu

Civil Engineering:

  • Alfredo Leal – alfredrl@usc.edu
  • Alejandro Quiroz – quiroza@usc.edu
  • Nayely Gutierrez – nayelygu@usc.edu

Computer Science:

  • Felipe Mansilla – mansilla@usc.edu

 

 

Computer Science/Computer Engineering:

  • Amber Johnston – arjohnst@usc.edu
  • Joey Guttierez  – gutierrj@usc.edu

Electrical Engineering:

  • Arynn Gallegos – aogalleg@usc.edu
  • Julian Velandia – velandia@usc.edu

Environmental Engineering:

  • Miranda Leibig – leibig@usc.edu

Undeclared/Undecided Engineering:

  • Luis Cabrera – lacabrer@usc.edu
  • Rigoberto Sanchez Bravo – sanc637@usc.edu

Others:

  • Nicolas Lopez (Applied and Computational Mathematics) – nicolarl@usc.edu

 

 

Alumni

  • Sarai Jacinto Valencia – sjacinto5@yahoo.com
  • Dora Gerardo – doragerardo@gmail.com
  • Marlin Rodriguez – rodriguezmarlin99@gmail.com