Directory

Senior Officers

Civil Engineering:

Christian Tellez – cmtellez@usc.edu

Chemical Engineering:

AnnaLaura Arredondo – ararrendo@usc.edu

Environmental Engineering:

Daisy Benitez – dibenite@usc.edu

Mechanical Engineering:

Max “Gainz” Ulloa – aulloa@usc.edu

Junior Officers

Civil Engineering:

Glenda “Milly” Rodriguez – glendaro@usc.edu

Chemical Engineering:

Omar Garcia – osgarcia@usc.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering:

Patrick Macias – pmacias@usc.edu

Sophomore Officers

Biomedical Engineering:

Alejandra Fuentes – fuentesn@usc.edu

Freshmen Officers

Computer Science/Computer Engineering:

Ana Rescala – rescala@usc.edu

Mechanical Engineering:

Maria Camasmie – camasmie@usc.edu

General MemberSHPE

Graduate Students

Mechanical Engineering:

Brittany Barbara – bbarbara@usc.edu

Fadel Muci – muci@usc.edu

Seniors

Biomedical Engineering:

Daisy Leon – daisyleo@usc.edu

Computer Science:

Howard Gil – hgil@usc.edu

Flavio Medrano – fcmedran@usc.edu

Electrical Engineering:

Jonathan Rodriguez – jonathrr@usc.edu

Marlin Rodriguez – mirodrig@usc.edu

Joseph del Villar – jdelvill@usc.edu

Robert Ortega – raortega@usc.edu

Juniors

Biomedical Engineering:

Nora Morales – nlmorale@usc.edu

Chemical Engineering:

Jonathan Fuentes – fuen640@usc.edu

Civil Engineering:

Felipe Hernandez – fdhernan@usc.edu

Electrical Engineering:

Fernando Ortiz – fortiz@usc.edu

Matthew Dinh – dinhm@usc.edu

Robert Ortega – raortega@usc.edu

Taylor Kroneberger – kroneber@usc.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering:

Brenda Frias – bfrias@usc.edu

Diana Valenzuela – dianaval@usc.edu

Edgar Antillon – eantillo@usc.edu

Mechanical Engineering:

Jesus Ojeda -jesusoje@usc.edu

Sophomores

Aerospace Engineering:

Alejandro Gonzalez – gonz976@usc.edu

Ana Gabrielian – abgabrie@usc.edu

Civil Engineering:

Alfredo Leal – alfredrl@usc.edu

Alejandro Quiroz – quiroza@usc.edu

Nayely Gutierrez – nayelygu@usc.edu

Chemical Engineering:

Vanessa Pangbourne – pangbour@usc.edu

Jose Ruiz – josejrui@usc.edu

Computer Science/Business Administration:

Anirudh Kaushik – anirudh.k@usc.edu

Computer Science/Computer Engineering:

Ian Dominguez – idomingu@usc.edu

Electrical Engineering:

Juan Pablo – mejiasil@usc.edu

Environmental Engineering:

Lexi Barge – alexisvb@usc.edu

Freshmen

Civil Engineering: 

Camila Salomon – salomong@usc.edu

Computer Science:

Felipe Mansilla – mansilla@usc.edu

Computer Science/Computer Engineering:

Amber Johnston – arjohnst@usc.edu

Joel Gutierrez – gutierrj@usc.edu

Electrical Engineering:

Arynn Gallegos – aogalleg@usc.edu

Julian Velandia – velandia@usc.edu

Environmental Engineering:

Miranda Leibig – leibig@usc.edu

Undeclared/Undecided Engineering:

Luis Cabrera – lacabrer@usc.edu

Rigoberto Sanchez Bravo – sanc637@usc.edu

Others:

Nicolas Lopez (Applied and Computational Mathematics) – nicolarl@usc.edu